Wednesday 20 June 2018

York Racecourse

York Racecourse

☰ Menu

York Minster

York Races

Welcome To York Racecourse

York Races Fixtures 2018

Dante Festival Wed 16 - Fri 18 May 2018
First Saturday Sat 26 May 2018
June Meeting Fri 15 - Sat 16 June 2018
Summer Music Saturday 30 June 2018 - Paloma Faith
Saturday at York Racecourse on the 30th June 2018.
John Smith's Meeting Fri 13 & Sat 14 July 2018
Music Showcase Weekend Friday 27 July 2018 - Tom Jones
Music Showcase Weekend Saturday 28 July 2018 - Boyzone
Welcome to Yorkshire Ebor Festival Wed 22 - Sat 25 August 2018
September Sunday 9 September 2018
October Finale Fri 12 & Sat 13 October 2018

York Races

York Races Badge

Tiger Cliff

York Racecourse

View our 360 degree interactive photo taken at the winning post.
Winning Post

Ladies Day York Racecourse

York Racecourse

York Racecourse

York Racecourse is named the Knavesmire. Feature races include The Ebor (August), The John Smiths Cup and Juddmonte International.
World class racing at a world class racecourse!

York Racecourse is located just outside the city of York with good links from the M1 and A1. During race meetings there are good road signs to avoid the city centre traffic. There is a racecourse shuttle-bus from outside York Railway Station to the Racecourse. Running upto every 20 minutes. Show York Racecourse on the map - York YO23 1EX

Raceday Tickets & Badges

View the full racing brochure (pdf)

To purchase advanced tickets call York Racecourse Tel: 01904 620911.
To confirm race fixtures, get the latest racing news, race start times, entrance prices, buy tickets online, course information, hospitality visit yorkracecourse.co.uk

Racecourse

Chester Races

What's On York

City of York

What's On York

Top Trending Events

Add Your Event


Chester 360° - Visit Chester, UK
Liverpool 360. Visit Liverpool UK. Hotels In Liverpool
Bath 360 - A Guide To Bath, Somerset, England

York Local Links | What's On | Contact Us | Privacy and Cookies | Site Map | Twitter

York

All Rights Reserved, Copyright © York 360